Earthmovers & Excavators

  • 37,180

    unique browsers

  • 14,834

    Monthly E-newsletter distribution

BAUER TRADER MEDIA

Earthmovers & Excavators is the earthmoving and civil construction industry’s most important business tool.

Monthly in print, and 24-7 on its digital platforms TradeEarthmovers.com.au and NewEarthmovers.com.au, the multi-platform media brand is relied upon as the number-one place to search, compare, buy and sell construction machinery, new and used.

Key Contacts: Earthmovers & Excavators

Media Kit

Rates

Ratecard

Casual 3x 6x 12x

Four Colour

Full Page 2,750 2,497 2,365 2,255
Half Page 1,639 1,496 1,408 1,331
Quarter Page 957 880 836 792
1/8 page 484 429 396 363

Covers

Inside Front Cover 3,278 2,981 2,816 2,673
Outside Back Cover 3,553 3,234 3,058 2,893
Inside Back Cover 3,014 2,728 2,596 2,453

Mono

Full Page 1,166 1,067 1,012 957
Half Page 715 660 627 594
Quarter Page 473 440 418 396
Contacts

First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Gillian Doreian Group Sales Manager 03 9567 4134 | 0408 053 289 gillian.doreian@bauertrader.com.au
Carl Rakusin State Sales Manager - NSW 02 8275 6482 carl.Rakusin@bauertrader.com.au
David Wiltshire State Sales Manager - QLD 07 3101 6603 | 0466 009 383 david.wiltshire@bauertrader.com.au
Max Kolomiiets Agency Sales Manager - NSW 02 8275 6486 | 0415 869 176 max.kolomiiets@bauertrader.com.au
Andrea de Kauwe Agency Sales Manager - VIC 03 9567 4388 | 0409 117 675 andrea.dekauwe@bauertrader.com.au
Chendelle Kolasa VIC 03 95674242 | 0481 433 972 chendelle.kolasa@bauertrader.com.au
Karen Lange NSW 02 8275 6482 | 0417 012 500 karen.lange@bauertrader.com.au
Ben Zappala QLD 07 3101 6615 | 0417 034 690 ben.zappala@bauertrader.com.au
Nick Lenthall SA 0439 485 835 nick.lenthall@bauertrader.com.au
Greg Boase WA 0408 516 176 greg.boase@bauertrader.com.au
Deadlines

Issue Name On Sale Date Booking Deadline Advertorial And Broken Space Deadline Material Deadline Inserts To Printer Deadline Cancellation Deadline Product Code Confirming Special Order Deadline
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 350 17 Sep 2018 31 Aug 2018 31 Aug 2018 31 Aug 2018 04 Sep 2018
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 351 15 Oct 2018 28 Sep 2018 28 Sep 2018 28 Sep 2018 02 Oct 2018
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 352 12 Nov 2018 26 Oct 2018 26 Oct 2018 26 Oct 2018 30 Oct 2018
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 353 10 Dec 2018 23 Nov 2018 23 Nov 2018 23 Nov 2018 27 Nov 2018
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 354 07 Jan 2019 13 Dec 2018 13 Dec 2018 17 Dec 2018 14 Dec 2018
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 355 04 Feb 2019 18 Jan 2019 18 Jan 2019 18 Jan 2019 22 Jan 2019
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 356 04 Mar 2019 15 Feb 2019 15 Feb 2019 15 Feb 2019 19 Feb 2019
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 357 01 Apr 2019 15 Mar 2019 15 Mar 2019 15 Mar 2019 19 Mar 2019
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 358 29 Apr 2019 12 Apr 2019 12 Apr 2019 12 Apr 2019 16 Apr 2019
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 359 27 May 2019 10 May 2019 10 May 2019 10 May 2019 14 May 2019
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 360 24 Jun 2019 07 Jun 2019 07 Jun 2019 07 Jun 2019 11 Jun 2019
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 361 22 Jul 2019 05 Jul 2019 05 Jul 2019 05 Jul 2019 09 Jul 2019
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 362 19 Aug 2019 02 Aug 2019 02 Aug 2019 02 Aug 2019 06 Aug 2019
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 363 16 Sep 2019 30 Aug 2019 30 Aug 2019 30 Aug 2019 03 Sep 2019
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 364 14 Oct 2019 27 Sep 2019 27 Sep 2019 27 Sep 2019 01 Oct 2019
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 365 11 Nov 2019 25 Oct 2019 25 Oct 2019 25 Oct 2019 29 Oct 2019
Earthmvrs & Excvatrs 366 09 Dec 2019 22 Nov 2019 22 Nov 2019 22 Nov 2019 26 Nov 2019

Similar Brands

×

Instructions

What is a media kit?

A Media Kit contains specific brand and audience information for all available Bauer brand platforms across magazine, web and social.

The Media Kit Builder has been designed for media agencies and marketers to assist in the media planning process. It has been designed as strategic tool to assist in the process and is not intended as an end-to-end planning solution. For further information, contact our dedicated Bauer Media Sales Team.

0 brand(s) in your media kit

Download or Email Media Kit
CREATING SECURE CONNECTION TO SUBSCRIPTION SERVER